Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Student leadership

Captains' Welcome

Welcome to the College Captains for 2019. The school captains, John Erhabor and Keeley Smith will be ambassadors who embody the school values by modelling the way, investing their energy, thinking and time in working to make a difference at Coorparoo Secondary College. We are confident that all student leaders of Coorparoo Secondary College, as elected by their fellow students and school staff, will act as a team by being relational, approachable, reliable and trustworthy with high expectations of themselves and others by taking a proactive role in all aspects of the school community.

Our elected student leaders for 2019 are: 

College Captains:

John Erhabor and Keeley Smith

Student Representative Council Vice-Captains: 

Lauren Elgersma and Tahliya Broom

College Arts Vice-Captains: 

Lorenz Rosati and Giselle Lee

College Sports Vice-Captains: 


Jemma Manning and Jaydee Forbes

College House Vice-Captains:

Apollo - Macy McRae and Janki Prajapati​​
Orion - Michael Drost and Keiara-Rose Mott​​
Titan - Deep Patel and Meghna Pradeep​